Can I recover an application that was deleted? Support March 27, 2020 12:59 Updated Unfortunately, we can not help you recover an application that was deleted. When you delete an application, all information related to this application is removed from our secure servers. Related articles Latest Product updates Comment ajouter un champ d'information au portail ? How to connect Clust to a CRM? How can I reset/update my user password? What happens when I close an application?