Deleted applications are placed in the bin for 30 days.
How to access the bin?
Go to the Applications page and click on the little bin icon to find your deleted applications. From the bin, you'll be able to:
- recover applications you accidentally deleted
- delete forever these applications
📌 Things to keep in mind
- The bin folder is only available for applications
- Templates, forms, e-contracts, spreadsheets, tags, portals cannot be recovered once deleted