What happens when I close an application? Support March 27, 2020 12:59 Updated Closing an application will lock the client interface, but you Reopen a closed application at any time. Related articles Comment fonctionnent les pistes d'audits Clust How to add my T&Cs in the portal? How to set up 2 factor authentication? Leçon #11 : Configurer le paiement par carte bancaire How can a recipient reset their password?