📺 Join Clustdoc Academy for a full training
Defining email notifications preferences & cc'ing team members
Go to Alerts and Activity tab to update your personal notifications or cc' team members to your notifications. When cc'ing a team member to your notifications please note that they may not be able to log back into a Clustdoc account if they don't have an account yet.
Account permissions will allow limit what can be seen by team members when they log into their account from your notifications.