Some countries' regulations state that personal data may only be kept for no longer than is necessary for the purposes for which it was processed. Clust automatic data deletion rules protect your business by allowing you to erase applications that you no more need or that have expired.
Set up your Automatic deletion rules
Automatic deletion rules are part of the Data privacy features natively available within Clust. Go to your team settings page and click on Data privacy > Automatic data deletion.
Now, just enter your rule and click Add rule. The new rule is added to your list of rules.
For example, thanks to the rule we have entered above, Clust will automatically delete all Not started applications of any template 2 months after they were created.
Note: The system will run this routine once a day.
Recovering deleted applications
It's not possible de recover already deleted applications.
Number of allowed rules
You can enter as many rules as you want.
You will not receive any notification when the rule is executed. Once per day, Clust is going to check for eligible applications and then simply delete them.