Closing an application
You have the ability to close an application. This usually happens when you're done completing or verifying it.
What happens when you close an application
When you do so, the end-user interface will not be accessible anymore except for the messaging tab from where they would still be able to send you messages.
Re-opening a closed application
You can easily reopen an application with one click.
Please sign in to leave a comment.