Once you've created an application you can preview it by clicking:
• on the 'Client Access' button at the top of the application
• or directly from the dropdown arrow menu of the list of applications
If the client has already added a password you won't be able to access it anymore.
However, the information submitted by the recipient will be available directly in your admin interface.